BETOWIN IS THE SOLUTION FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Thanks to our 276 affiliates whose performances are no longer to prove, we are currently able to respond to requests from complex advertisers both in terms of quantity and qualification.

Proud of the trust of more than 415 customers (in 2016), we offer our affiliates a wide range of campaigns to which they can choose to participate in the most optimal conditions possible.

We are therefore pleased to present our new affiliate platform that will combine performance, clarity and ergonomics allowing a reliable and optimal partnerships.

0
affiliates
0
leads
0
display
0
categories

YOU ARE ADVERTISERS

Do you want to attract new potential customers? Increase your number of customers and by extension your turnover has never been so easy! In just a few clicks, you will receive lists of qualified prospects who are already showing interest in your products / services and your company.

BENEFITS OF AFFILIATION

The main benefit of affiliation for advertisers is that as long as they does not generate a rewarding action, the campaign costs nothing to the advertiser and still allows him to gain free visibility and gain notoriety. This is why we are talking about a “performance” system, it is a way of recruiting leads and inexpensive orders, which makes it easy to calculate the ROI (“return on investment”) of their campaigns and therefore to control the margin directly through affiliates and marketing actions.

Betowin combines a global workforce well informed with local expertise. We are always at the disposal of our customers to help them achieve exceptional results. To provide you with better support 24/7, Betowin has moved to several locations around the world.

EDITOR: WHY CHOOSE AFFILIATION

Are you a blogger or webmaster? Your creativity and the quality of the content on your site attracts users to consult it regularly? Your traffic and / or your databases can help you maximize your income through a strong partnership. How? Simply by posting ads on your sites, you can generate leads and earn money from home.

BECOME AFFILIATE

Affiliation is the best way to propose “good deals” in a completely automatic way on his site. For affiliates, it is also a way to expose to his website surfers thousands of new contents via the affiliation. But above all, for sites with a large community and a newsletter, it is a way to monetize their email database by sending them commercial offers.

YOU WANT TO MONETIZE YOUR TRAFFIC?

HERE’S SOMEREFERENCES!

Many brands follow us through their affiliate programs and the development of their customer files.

Contact us

With its global network and partnerships, Betowin offers proprietary technology, tailored solutions and media plans tailored to each of its customers.

A project ? A question ? Contact us !

Clic here

LA SOLUTION POUR VOTRE BUSINESS, C’EST BETOWIN

Grace à nos 276 affiliés dont les performances ne sont plus à prouver, nous sommes à ce jour en capacité de répondre à des demandes d’annonceurs complexes tant sur la quantité que sur la qualification.

Fiers de la confiance qu’ont placé en nous plus de 415 clients (en 2016), nous proposons a nos affilies un large panel de campagnes auxquelles ils pourront choisir de participer dans les conditions les plus optimales possibles.

Nous sommes donc heureux de vous présenter notre nouvelle plateforme d’affiliation qui alliera performance, clarté et ergonomie permettant ainsi un partenariats fiable et optimal.

0
affiliés
0
leads
0
affichages
0
thématiques

VOUS ETES ANNONCEURS

Vous souhaitez attirer vers vous de nouveaux clients potentiels? Augmenter votre nombre de clients et par extension votre chiffre d’affaires n’a jamais été aussi simple ! En quelques clics, vous recevrez des listes de prospects qualifiés qui manifestent déjà de l’intérêt pour vos produits/services et pour votre société.

LES AVANTAGES DE L’AFFILIATION

L’avantage principal de l’affiliation pour l’annonceur est que tant que l’affilié ne génère pas une action rémunératrice, la campagne ne coûte rien à l’annonceur et lui permet malgré tout d’obtenir une visibilité gratuite et de gagner en notoriété. C’est pourquoi on parle d’un système « à la performance », c’est un moyen de recrutement de prospects et de commandes peu coûteux, qui permet de calculer facilement le ROI (« return on investment ») de leurs campagnes et donc de contrôler la marge directement par affiliés et actions marketing.

Betowin associe une main d’oeuvre mondiale bien informée de l’expertise local. Nous sommes toujours à la disposition de nos clients pour les aider à obtenir des résultats exceptionnels. Pour vous offrir un meilleur support 24/7, Betowin s’est installé dans plusieurs endroits à travers le monde.

EDITEURS : LA SOLUTION AFFILIATION

Vous êtes blogueur ou webmaster ? Votre créativité et la qualité du contenu de votre site attire les internautes à le consulter régulièrement ? Votre trafic et/ou vos bases de données peuvent vous permettre de maximiser vos revenus au moyen d’un partenariat solide. Comment ? Tout simplement en relayant des publicités sur vos sites, vous pouvez générer des « leads » (coordonnées de clients potentiels) et gagner de l’argent, sans vous déplacer de chez vous.

DEVENIR AFFILIÉ

Pour l’affilié, l’affiliation est le meilleur moyen de proposer des « bons plans » marchands de manière totalement automatique sur son site. C’est également un moyen pour lui de pouvoir exposer à ses internautes des milliers de nouveaux contenus via l’affiliation. Mais surtout, pour les sites disposant d’une communauté importante et d’une newsletter, c’est une façon de monétiser leur base de données email en leur envoyant des offres commerciales.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ MONÉTISER VOTRE TRAFFIC ?

QUELQUES RÉFÉRENCES !

De nombreuses enseignes nous suivent via leurs programmes d’affiliations et le développement de leurs fichiers clients.

Contactez Nous

Fort de son réseau mondial et de ses partenariats, Betowin vous propose une technologie propriétaire, des solutions sur mesure et des plans médias adaptés à chacun de ses clients.

Un projet ? Une question ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Cliquez ici